Get Updates...    SIGN UP
 
 

TOUR
Thursday, 4.4.2019
6:00 PM
Kiwanis Community Ctr/Covington Electric
Contact Information: 334-222-4121
Andalusia, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 4.5.2019
6:00 PM
Vonore Baptist Church
Address: 714 Church Street Contact Information: 423-994-3103
Vonore, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.6.2019
7:00 PM
Hazel Baptist Church
Address: 215 Gilbert St Contact Information: 731-697-2397
Hazel, KY, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.7.2019
6:00 PM
Salem First Baptist Church
Address: 552 US 62-E Contact Information: 870-926-9934
Salem, AR, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 4.13.2019
7:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan University Auditorium
Address: 907 Wesleyan Dr Contact Information: www.swu.edu/boxoffice, 864-644-5450
Central, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.14.2019
6:00 PM
Caraway Missionary Baptist Church
Contact Information: 336-861-5234, www.carawaybaptist.net
Sophia, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Tuesday, 4.16.2019
10:00 AM
Chestnut Creek Baptist Church
Contact Info: 205-333-6845
Verbena, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Monday, 4.22.2019
6:30 PM
Myrtle Beach Convention Center/Singing in the Sun
Myrtle Beach , SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Wednesday, 4.24.2019
6:30 PM
Myrtle Beach Convention Center/Singing in the Sun
Contact Information: 888-238-6858, www.abrahamproductions.net
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 4.28.2019
6:00 PM
Union Hill Baptist Church
Address: 5062 Brick Church Pike Contact Information: 615-506-6551
Goodlettsville, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Tuesday, 4.30.2019
7:00 PM
Georgia Baptist Conference Center
PRIVATE Event
Toccoa, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Wednesday, 5.1.2019
7:00 PM
Georgia Baptist Conference Center
PRIVATE Event
Toccoa, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 5.10.2019
6:30 PM
DerDutchman Restaurant
Address: 445 S Jefferson Avenue Contact information: 740-409-1060
Plain City, OH, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 5.11.2019
7:00 PM
Southport Church of the Nazarene
Address: 920 E Southport Rd Contact: 317-784-4610
Indianapolis, IN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 5.17.2019
7:00 PM
Providence Baptist Church
Address:6543 Old Boonesboro Road Contact Information: 859-749-8688
Winchester, KY, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 5.18.2019
4:00 PM
The Park Theater
Address: 115 W Main St Contact Information: 931-506-2787
McMinnville, TN, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 5.19.2019
11:00 AM
Hiram First Baptist
Address: 4211 Hiram Sudie Road Contact information: 678-431-1461
Hiram, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 5.26.2019
10:00 AM, 1:30 PM
Mt. Zion Freewill Baptist Church
Address: Hwy 231 Contact Information: 205-338-3011
Pell City, AL, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 5.31.2019
7:00 PM
Tri-County Baptist Tabernacle
Address: 252 Ridge Rd Contact Information: 828-850-3348
Spruce Pine, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 6.1.2019
6:00 PM
Victory Church
Address: 2073 Oregon Hill Rd Contact Information: 336-949-9550
Ruffin, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Tuesday, 6.4.2019
7:30 PM
America's Keswick Center
Address: 601 Route 530 Contact Information: www.americaskeswick.org, 732-674-6700
Whiting, NJ, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 6.9.2019
10:30 AM
Victory Baptist Church
Address: 15 Hendrix Rd Contact Information: 678-685-4570
Rockmart, GA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 6.22.2019
4:00 PM
Living Word Nazarene Church
Address: 16607 Clay Rd Contact Information: 713-208-9234
Houston, TX, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Friday, 6.28.2019
4:00 PM
Sugar Grove Baptist Church
Address: 107 Dickie's Creek Rd Contact Information: 276-521-0591
Sugar Grove, VA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 6.29.2019
7:00 PM
Rouge Freewill Baptist Church
Address: 221 Ford Avenue Contact Information: 734-246-5668
Wyandotte, MI, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 6.30.2019
11:00 AM
Rouge Freewill Baptist Church
Address: 221 Ford Avenue Contact Information: 734-246-5668
Wyandotte, MI, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 7.13.2019
6:00 PM
Stone Center
Address: 613 Cherry Street Contact Information: 336-667-5683
North Wilkesboro, NC, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Saturday, 7.20.2019
5:00 PM
Glenn Maury Park
Contact Information: 540-460-1719
Buena Vista, VA, USA
RSVP
 
 
 
Sunday, 7.28.2019
1:30 PM
Grangertown Baptist Church
Contact Information: 270-952-1177
Sturgis, KY, USA
RSVP
 
 
 


To book the Talleys contact:

The Harper Agency
PO Box 144
Goodlettsville, TN 37070

Phone: (615) 851-4500

Website: harperagency.com